get it here:
release date:

January 24, 1999


Pub Friction

  • We Don't Wanna be Pornstars
  • Molloy's Capricho/Drunkship of Cobblers
  • Dkos Existe
  • Bagnio Turko/Follow Me Back to Barny
  • Not Good Enough
  • The Bus
  • Shorte Leave (in the promised land)
  • Uncivil Wars
  • Spanglish Genet
  • Suite Carolan
  • All Roads Leave to Rhoam

Produced By Andreu Hernadez and Los Stompers ℗ 1999 Ventilador Music

%d bloggers like this: